Reviews

Natural Vanilla Store has been operating since 2008. We have been providing customers located across the world with high quality vanilla products for more than 10 years. Over this time we have established many long term return customers who are extremely happy with the quality of our vanilla products, fast efficient service and friendly manner. Below is a sample of the many positive testimonials we have received over the past 10 years.

EXCELLENT
75 reviews on
Eva Gould
Eva Gould
5 December 2023
Excellent product. Delicious vanilla. Exceptionally good customer service. Fast efficient shipping, well packaged. 10/10
Keiko Shibuya
Keiko Shibuya
11 November 2023
I have been using Natural Vanilla's vanilla paste for a few years now and it's honestly the best quality vanilla I have used. I will not be buying vanilla paste from anyone else now, so happy l've found this company! I find myself buying a larger bottle each time l make an order 😂 I've just ordered the 1600ml after nearly finishing my 800ml bottle.
Robyn S
Robyn S
15 August 2023
Always great quality - and decent prices. Vanilla pods are so expensive at the supermarkets! I've been very happy with the Natural Vanilla Store over the years. Fairly prompt delivery with no hassles. I have found the staff to be friendly and helpful. I now only buy my vanilla pods from these guys! The flavour is wonderful and the pods are so plump (I buy the Grade A ones). I always find the vanilla pods last easily over a year once the vacuum pack is opened. I transfer them all to vanilla bean test tubes with screw caps (2-4 per tube) and have NEVER had a bean go bad. I like that it's an Australian company (even though the vanilla is obviously not grown in Oz) and that the vanilla is grown organically and is ethically sourced. Having a production facility that is allergen-free works for me!
Alex 97
Alex 97
5 August 2023
Fantastic quality, very quick shipping. Highly recommended!
Stephanie Trainor
Stephanie Trainor
20 June 2023
I cannot speak more highly enough of the quality and taste of the vanilla bean powder! I have a custom cookie business and have been using this product for the past 6 months. The taste is far superior to any other brand I’ve used previously - customer service is also phenomenal !
V A
V A
7 June 2023
Good quality product
Ann R
Ann R
16 May 2023
Brilliant product, brilliant service. Highly recommend, I only buy vanilla from these people. I was in the area and picked up my first bottles directly from the business and I could smell the vanilla from outside the building!
Claire D'Arcy
Claire D'Arcy
21 April 2023
I am in the UK and was a little nervous about buying from Natural Vanilla Store as I could find very few reviews for their operation in the UK. I was doubly concerned when I found that the products were going to ship direct from Australia. I had no need to be worried. My order was packed and shipped within 24 hours, and arrived with me in the UK within 1 week. FedEx kept me up to date throughout the parcel's journey and it was delivered exactly when they said it would be. I haven't used the vanilla pods for making extract yet, but they are exactly as described and look to be in great condition. Very happy I found Natural Vanilla Store, and will definitely be using them again.
Damien Woodcock
Damien Woodcock
23 March 2023
Swift delivery, can't wait to try them :)

Shopping Basket